November 12, 2019

Fores Joins Kawasaki Puccetti Racing For 2020

Experienced Spanish rider Xavi Fores will return to the WorldSBK paddock in 2020 inside the WorldSBK wing of the Kawasaki Puccetti Racing set-up. As the 2019 campaign ends thoughts turn to a new season in WorldSBK and the Kawasaki Puccetti Racing team has much to look forward to with the signing of six-time WorldSBK podium […]

November 6, 2019

Revealed: The Supercharged Kawasaki Z H2 Hyper-Naked

We’re a couple of weeks away from the world’s largest motorcycle brands revealing their new offerings at the EICMA show in Milan, but Big Green has thrown down the gauntlet early. They’ve just unveiled the 2020 Kawasaki Z H2—a supercharged hyper-naked with eye popping performance. You’re looking at a power output of 147.1 kW / […]

October 29, 2019

Kawasaki Wins Manufacturers’ Award After Rea Race Win

Five-time WorldSBK champion Jonathan Rea secured his 15th race win of the year and in doing so Kawasaki took an unassailable lead in the Manufacturers’ Championship standings. Leon Haslam (KRT) came out on top of a tough personal battle for fifth today on his Ninja ZX-10RR, one position higher than he had qualified in Tissot-Superpole. In […]

October 25, 2019

Puccetti Racing Confirms 2020 WorldSSP Plans

With two rounds still to run in the WorldSSP Championship in 2019 the Kawasaki Puccetti Racing team is now in a position to announce its 2020 rider line-up. Lucas Mahias, a recent race winner at his home round of the 2019 WorldSSP championship, will continue for a second year in Kawasaki colours. The 2017 World […]

October 16, 2019

Lowes Joins KRT For 2020 Season

British rider Alex Lowes will join Jonathan Rea in the official Kawasaki Racing Team set-up in 2020. Lowes is a proven race winner and 18-times WorldSBK podium finisher, having been a regular in the series since 2014. Lowes, a BSB champion before he joined the WorldSBK ranks, is a regular podium challenger and currently sits […]

September 23, 2019

Deroue Wins WorldSSP300 Face Off With Gonzalez

Scott Deroue (Kawasaki Motoport) and championship leader Manuel Gonzalez (Kawasaki ParkinGo Team) had an eventual rider-to-rider fight for victory at the undulating Portimao circuit in Portugal, with Deroue winning by 0.153 seconds for his first race win of the season. With the usual strong field of over 50 riders hoping to make the race itself […]

August 12, 2019

Clément Desalle renews his contract with KRT

The Monster Energy Kawasaki Racing Team is pleased to confirm that Clément Desalle will enter his fifth consecutive season with the team in the 2020 FIM MXGP Motocross World Championship. The Belgian GP is one of the ‘home GPs’ for the Monster Energy Kawasaki Racing Team, and last weekend both Clément Desalle and Julien Lieber […]

July 29, 2019

Victorious Suzuka 8 Hours For KRT As SRC Kawasaki France Wins The Championship!

After a truly epic and finally dramatic contest the Kawasaki Racing Team Suzuka 8 Hours squad took the race victory on their Ninja ZX-10RR, securing Kawasaki’s first win at this highly prestigious event since 1993. There was double joy for Kawasaki as the FIM World Endurance Championship title went to the Team SRC Kawasaki France […]